Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Site Info Container

Off Canvas Container (Do Not Edit)

Calendar

SCHOOL YEAR 2021-2022

THE CALENDAR IN DETAIL

September 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
New Family Aperitivo
-
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Primary School Open House
-
Thu, Sep 16
Secondary School Open House
-
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Parents - ManageBac in English
-
Wed, Sep 22
Parents - ManageBac Italian
-
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
ISG General Assembly
-
Sat, Oct 2
SAT at ISG
-
Sun, Oct 3